Getting started / Começando

Hello, people. How are you?

Allow me to introduce myself. I am Guilherme Chazan and I had the desire to write a blog since a long time ago. I say to myself I did not create it before because I was lacking time, but the truth is that I did not gather enough courage and yes, I was damn lazy to start it.

I guess I am finally ready to begin. I will graduate this weekend and after that, there will be nothing else waiting for me. True, this is a way to say I am unemployed, but I am trying to achieve some goals. What my goals are is still a mystery, even for me.

Most blogs are created to follow a theme, a special topic that the owner either likes or knows well. I consider myself to be someone that hardly ever dislikes anything and I have not got deep knowledge in anything as well, so I believe it will be a little different from most blogs. At first, I think it will be an opportunity to practice the English and also the Portuguese language. Any tips would be great!

Without further ado, welcome!

—————

Oi povo, como vocês tão?

Permitam-me apresentar-me. Sou Guilherme Chazan e tenho o desejo de escrever um blog faz tempo. Sempre me digo que não criei antes porque não tinha tempo, mas a verdade é que não tive coragem e sim, batia uma preguiça na hora H.

Acho que finalmente tô pronto pra começar. Vou me formar neste final de semana e, depois disso, não terei nada me esperando. Certo, este é um jeito de dizer que tô desempregado, mas tô tentando cumprir alguns objetivos. Quais são eles ainda é um mistério, inclusive pra mim.

A maioria dos blogs são criados e seguem um tema, um tópico que o seu dono gosta ou conhece bem. Considero-me alguém que dificilmente desgosta de algo e também sem conhecimento aprofundado de nada, então acredito que este vai ser um blog um pouco diferente. Primeiramente, penso que esta vai ser uma oportunidade de treinar meu inglês e português. Como qualquer iniciante, aceito dicas e ajuda!

Sem mais delongas, bem-vindos!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Getting started / Começando

  1. Débora W. R. Tiezzi says:

    Vc vai voltar muito gorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrdo….

  2. Débora W. R. Tiezzi says:

    E mais xexelento ainda, kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  3. elisa says:

    I feel deep in my heart you will discovery your true misteries, inside of yourself you have a strenght and a desire to be a helpfull person and that will build your service to humanity. I will be there to congratulate and say : I told you.
    A big hug,
    Elisa

Leave a Reply

